Savanna Chair

Savanna Chair

Der Savanna Chair ist einer unserer bequemsten Stühle überhaupt. Die komfortable Sitzhöhe, die hohe Rückenlehne und die breite Sitzfläche ermöglichen maximale Entspannung.

Entlastung für den Nacken

Entlastung für den Nacken

Wir haben an alles gedacht – auch an deinen Nacken. Klemme einfach einen weichen Pullover oder ähnliches in die Stoffklappe auf Kopfhöhe, um Kopf und Nacken besser zu stützen. Die Höhe ist leicht verstellbar, damit du die für dich ideale Position finden kannst.

Integrierte Getränkehalter

Integrierte Getränkehalter

Dein Bier ist nicht weit – der Savanna Chair verfügt über integrierte Getränkehalter. In die beidseitig angebrachten Beutel aus Mesh-Gewebe passen Dosen, Tassen und kleine Wasserflaschen. Da sie fester Bestandteil des Stuhls sind, musst du sie nicht extra anbringen. Auch Snacks oder Sonnencreme hast du darin immer griffbereit.

Höherer Komfort

Höherer Komfort

Erlebe die große, weite Welt in einem großen, weiten Stuhl. Die hohe Rückenlehne gibt dir Halt, wenn du nach Sternschnuppen Ausschau hältst und die verlängerten Beine sorgen für eine komfortable Sitzhöhe.

Leicht und robust

Leicht und robust

Das Gestell des Savanna Chair besteht aus einer ultraleichten und besonders robusten Aluminimumlegierung von DAC. Dieses High-End-Material wurde ursprünglich für Expeditionszeltgestänge entwickelt und überzeugt selbst anspruchsvollste Abenteurer. Helinox ist der einzige Hersteller von Outdoor-Möbeln, der Stangen aus DAC-Aluminiumlegierung einsetzt. Die Verbindungsstücke werden aus besonders festem Nylonharz gefertigt, das eine präzise, solide und sichere Befestigung der Stangen ermöglicht.

„ENDLICH – EIN CAMPINGSTUHL FÜR GROSSE LEUTE. ER IST LEICHT, BEQUEM UND VERFÜGT ÜBER EINE HOHE RÜCKENLEHNE, CLEVERE ARMAUFLAGEN UND ZWEI GETRÄNKEHALTER.“

„ENDLICH – EIN CAMPINGSTUHL FÜR GROSSE LEUTE. ER IST LEICHT, BEQUEM UND VERFÜGT ÜBER EINE HOHE RÜCKENLEHNE, CLEVERE ARMAUFLAGEN UND ZWEI GETRÄNKEHALTER.“

- The Seattle Times, Mai 2019

Savanna Chair

Savanna Chair

Savanna Chair is one of the most comfortable chairs we’ve ever made. Sitting higher off the ground, it also features a tall back and wide seat designed for maximum R&R.

Savanna Chair

Sale Helinox Europe Savanna Chair: Black

Savanna Chair: Black

€199,95

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Savanna Chair: Blue Block
Sale Helinox Europe Savanna Chair: Forest Green
Sale Helinox Europe Savanna Chair: Green Triangle
Rest Easy

Rest Easy

Built into your chair, there’s a special place to rest your head. Tuck something soft into the integrated headrest flap – a puffy, for example – and it turns into a pillow that cushions your head or supports your neck. And you can easily adjust the height so that you get comfort that fits just right. 


Integrated Cup Holders

Integrated Cup Holders

To keep your hydration right at hand, Savanna Chair features integrated cup holders. Placed on each side, these smart mesh beverage sleeves provide a secure hold for cans, cups, and low profile water bottles. They’re a part of your chair – no added set-up – and you can also use them to stash other essentials like snacks or sunblock.


Elevate Your Comfort

Elevate Your Comfort

You see yourself sitting in wild, open spaces. And you see yourself sitting there in this chair. Taller, wider, and more comfortable, its longer back lets you lean into it as you take in the stars, and the longer legs lift you off the ground to elevate your sitting experience.


Light and Strong

Light and Strong

The Savanna Chair's frame is built with ultra-lightweight and exceptionally strong DAC aluminum alloy poles. This advanced pole technology was developed for expedition-level backpacking tents and is trusted and relied on by the world’s most discerning adventurers. Helinox is the only furniture brand to use DAC aluminum alloy poles. Hubs and joining components are molded using a high-strength nylon resin that’s carefully engineered to achieve precise, solid, secure pole attachments.

“TALL PEOPLE, REJOICE. THIS HIGH-BACKED CHAIR IS LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE, WITH CLEVER ARMRESTS AND TWO DRINK HOLDERS.”

“TALL PEOPLE, REJOICE. THIS HIGH-BACKED CHAIR IS LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE, WITH CLEVER ARMRESTS AND TWO DRINK HOLDERS.”

- The Seattle Times, May 2019